Send oss ei melding!

Nordvestvinduet

NORDVESTVINDUET AS

Adresse: Nordfjordvegen 8757, N-6713 Almenningen
Telefon: +47 57 85 50 50
E-post: firmapost@nordvestvinduet.no
Web: www.nordvestvinduet.no
Faktura: faktura@nordvestvinduet.no

AVD. KONTOR MOLDE
Adresse: Julsundvegen 14
Aker Stadion, inngang 12 – 6412 Molde
Telefon: +47 480 27 599
E-post: terje.brekke@nordvestvinduet.no

NORDVEST UK LTD
Adresse: 4 Friarton House – Friarton Road
Perth – Scotland – PH2 8BB
Telefon: +44 01738 643004
E-post: sales@nordvest.co.uk
Web: www.nordvest.co.uk

Salg – Distrikt vest

Arve Martin Almenning
Salg og Markedssjef

T: 57 85 50 51
M: 909 53 105
arve@nordvestvinduet.no

Stian Garnes
Prosjektsalg

T: 57 85 50 52
M: 473 13 761
stian@nordvestvinduet.no

Annbjørg Lunde
Kalkulatør

T: 57 85 50 54
annbjorg@nordvestvinduet.no

Reidar Sætren
Salg

T: 57 85 50 53
M: 982 98 118
reidar@nordvestvinduet.no

Salg – Distrikt midt/nord

Terje Brekke
Distriktssjef Molde

T: 71 25 97 00/57 85 50 57
M: 480 27 599
terje@nordvestvinduet.no

Salg – Distrikt øst

Rune Heggen
Distriktssjef

T: 57 85 50 55
M: 405 51 822
rune@nordvestvinduet.no

Inge-Jarl Kvalheim
Prosjektsalg

T: 57 85 50 56
M: 969 04 565
inge.jarl.kvalheim@nordvestvinduet.no

Service og ettermarked

Alexander Lexau
Kontaktskjema Service

M: 966 13 292
service@nordvestvinduet.no

Dag Almenning

T: 909 47 872
dag@nordvestvinduet.no

Produksjon

Atle Johansen
Produksjonssjef

T: 57 85 50 71
M: 982 98 117
atle@nordvestvinduet.no

Bjørn Yndestad
Transportansvarlig

T: 57 85 50 70
M: 405 51 791
transport@nordvestvinduet.no

Erik-André Os
Teknisk ansvarlig

T: 57 85 50 64
M: 982 98 115
erik.andre.os@nordvestvinduet.no

Bent Kråkenes
Planlegger

T: 57 85 50 58
M: 916 37 403
bent.krakenes@nordvestvinduet.no

Hans Petter Almenning
Lean – ansvarlig

T: 57 85 50 67
M: 907 91 986
hans.petter.almenning@nordvestvinduet.no

Administrasjon

Rune Sætren
Adm.dir

T: 57 85 50 60
M: 906 76 896
rune.saetren@nordvestvinduet.no

Per Jarle Mathisen
Økonomisjef

T: 57 85 50 61
M: 414 15 172
per@nordvestvinduet.no

Sylvi V. Rutledal
Økonomimedarbeider

T: 57 85 50 62
M: 988 40 368
sylvi@nordvestvinduet.no