Nordvestvinduet

Adresse: N-6713 Almenningen
Telefon: 57 85 25 80
E-post: firmapost@nordvestvinduet.no
Web: www.nordvestvinduet.no
Faktura: faktura@nordvestvinduet.no

Administrasjon

Rune Sætren

Tel. 906 76 896
E-post: rune.saetren@nordvestvinduet.no

Rune SætrenAdm.dir
 Per Jarle Mathisen

Tel: 414 15 172
E-post: per@nordvestvinduet.no

Per Jarle MathisenØkonomisjef

Salg – Distrikt Vest

Arve Martin Almenning

Tel 909 53 105
E-post: arve@nordvestvinduet.no

Arve Martin AlmenningSalg og Markedssjef
Stian Garnes

Tel 473 13 761
E-post: stian@nordvestvinduet.no

Stian GarnesProsjektsalg
Annbjørg Lunde
Annbjørg LundeKalkulatør
Reidar Sætren

Tel 982 98 118
E-post: reidar@nordvestvinduet.no

Reidar SætrenSalg

Salg – Distrikt Midt/Nord

Terje Brekke

Tel 71 25 97 00/ 480 27 599
E-post: terje@nordvestvinduet.no

Terje BrekkeDistriktssjef Molde

Salg – Distrikt øst

Rune Heggen

Tel 405 51 822
E-post: rune@nordvestvinduet.no

Rune HeggenDistriktssjef
Inge-Jarl Kvalheim

Tel  969 04 565
E-post inge.jarl.kvalheim@nordvestvinduet.no

Inge-Jarl KvalheimProsjektsalg

Service og Ettermarked

Alexander Lexau

Tel. 966 13 292
E-post: service@nordvestvinduet.no

Alexander LexauKontaktskjema Service
Dag Almenning

Tel. 909 47 872
E-post: dag@nordvestvinduet.no

Dag Almenning

Produksjon

Atle Johansen

Tel: 982 98 117
E-post: atle@nordvestvinduet.no

Atle JohansenProduksjonssjef
Bjørn Yndestad

Tel 405 51 791
E-post: transport@nordvestvinduet.no

Bjørn YndestadTransportansvarlig
Erik-André Os

Tel. 982 98 115
E-post: erik.andre.os@nordvestvinduet.no

Erik-André OsTeknisk ansvarlig
Bent Kråkenes

Tel. 916 37 403
E-post: bent.krakenes@nordvestvinduet.no

Bent KråkenesPlanlegger
Hans Petter Almenning
Hans Petter AlmenningLean – ansvarlig